Stephany Coloma’s Senior Portraits 2011

29 03 2011

Hey there world…up next is a shoot that was planned for over a few month 🙂 her name is Stephany Coloma and she is one of my good friends from high school.  She asked me to do this shoot because she didnt want to pay for house of photography or something like that but as a good friend of course I said yes.  We met up and got the shoot going big shout outs to my friend/ partner Ben for hooking me up with his strobe sets and guidance really appreciate it bro!!! But all in all this shoot went by really well everyone had a good time a lot of laughs and old stories that was brought up which made this shoot even more fun.. now would be a good time to mention that this is one of the first studio shoots that I used a strobe set ..:) just to keep in mind. but any way enjoy the shots from this shoot and I hope that we all could work once again in the future!!!! thank you very much!

-D3Photo

 


Actions

Information




