Ms.Esther Claire De Jesus

4 07 2011

Remember Esther in the last shoot well she is back on the island again and was very eager to get back to work in the modeling scene……I havent seen her in a hot minute so when I got the info that she was back I just had to call up an old friend ^__^………its been almost 2 years since I last worked with her and I got to say that she hasn’t changed which is a good thing 🙂 it made it quite easy to work with……this was a very small but yet fun last minute shoot that we decided to do late in the evening so yes strobes was a must lol…through in my car and a location and boom you get this feature…had fun special thanks to Ms.Esther Claire De Jesus for working with me once again i cant wait to work with you again……I hope everyone likes it and stay tuned for more shoots thanks ^__^

Actions

Information




